REVIEWS

Jarvis Auction Service would love your review of their services!

 

At Jarvis Auction Service, we strive to make our sellers and buyers happy by providing a profitable sales environment with competitive prices for bidders to purchase great deals.

 

Did you know that our Facebook Group has doubled in size in less than a year?  We must be doing something right!  Let us know what keeps you coming back for more.  This enables us to continue providing the best experience possible for you.

 

Whether you were the seller or buyer or an attendee we would love to hear from you.  Just fill out the form below with your review and let us know how we are doing.  We love to showcase reviews; however, if you prefer to not have yours included on our website, please let us know in the comments.  Otherwise, by filling out this form, you are agreeing to having your review posted.  We will only use first name, no last name or email.

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellent Rate Us

Thanks for submitting your review!

Reviews and Testimonials

"I have been to many of Jarvis's auctions and always had a great time as well as buying great items for fair prices... This time we decided to have an auction of our own and of course we called Jarvis... I couldn't have asked for a better experience throughout... as a business owner myself I can tell you that everyone from top to bottom at Jarvis auction services has it together and will walk you through everything step by step if necessary to make you feel as comfortable as possible... Jimmy approached me several times before the sale and said " we are friends and I want to be better friends afterwards " ... I'll tell you honestly that didn't happen... We started as friends and now to Roni and I we are FAMILY...." ~ David Vogt, French Village 05/05/2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

~ Danny H. 04/24/2022

 

"Always a good time at a Jarvis auction. The auctioneer is exciting and easy to understand. He's also very entertaining!!" ~ Patty, Sullivan 03/04/2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"This was my first auction with Jarvis. I didn’t buy much and I didn’t go home with any great deals, and yet, I hade fun. Jimmy is quick, seemed fair, and was fun to watch. Whether you are hoping to score a deal or just get out of the house, a Jarvis auction might be just the ticket in these bizarre times." ~ Todd, Festus 01/10/2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The first time I went I bought a 1977 CJ5 Jeep. The Jeep is beautiful for its age. I have had people come up and say is that a 2018 or 2019? "Funny....you were close you only missed it by 40 years! I can double what I paid for it; however, I want to keep it. Next time I bought a Ford Explorer. I am going back on December 11, 2021. I will see what the Jarvis Family has for me then. Great people and makes the experience fun. That is why I spread the word about Jimmy and his troop!" ~Edward, Imperial  12/06/2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Jimmy Jarvis is a hell of an auctioneer! He is also a heck of a good guy, as is his wife. (Glad I remembered to mention his better half). Anyway, my last winning bid got up to 13k and I found it to be a steal. He works with you and can sell 3 acres worth of goods in 4 hours. It would take me a freaking month. Love their style and graciousness." ~Edward of The Selkirk Group.07/17/2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Hands down the best auction service and auctions I’ve ever been to. Jimmy is fun to watch and fun to talk to. You are his friend, not a paying customer. Over the years I’ve been to many other auction companies, but not anymore. 95% of the auctions I attend is and will be Jarvis Auctions!" ~Mike, DeSoto 04/18/2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I have been going to auctions for several years and have seen different companies and how they do things. I have to say Jarvis Auction Service has a routine and it works for them, they are fair fast and most importantly friendly." ~Jeremy, DeSoto 04/04/2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Always a good time at the auction. They keep it professional but make it fun at the same time. I would 100% recommend going to a auction hosted by Jarvis Auction Service!" ~Joe, DeSoto 04/03/2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Love going to jarvis auctions. Jimmy moves things along quickly with some wonderful humor mixed in. He has lots of help and all runs smoothly." ~Kim, Bloomsdale 03/31/2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Always a great deal and a good time to spend your day" ~Julia, St Louis 03/30/2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I've been watching Jimmy Jarvis do auctions for over 15 years you'll not find better people than him and Lisa their honest and they really got a lot of good stuff" ~ David, DeSoto 03/30/2021

"Hands down the best auction company. Very honest with excellent employees. They go above and beyond to help. Very organized. Always looking forward to a Jarvis Auction!!" ~Phil, Bonne Terre 03/30/2021

"Jimmy’s auctions are great. He’s fast and a very good auctioneer. The whole crew is friendly. Jimmy enjoys what he does he’s laughing all the time but he gets the job done. We love Jarvis auctions and are one of our favorites. We highly recommend them for your auction needs. 5 stars here👍👍" ~ Brenda and Ken, Farmington 03/30/2021

"Jimmy is a great auctioneer. Lisa is great with the tickets. Overall I love going to their actions." ~Beth, DeSoto 03/29/2021

"Jarvis auctions is more than just buying things it’s also an a experience with exciting atmosphere" ~John 03/29/2021

"Three words describe jimmy, david, and the rest of the Jarvis auction crew. Integrity, honesty, and more integrity. I have consigned them to sell items of mine and also have bought many items from their sales over the last two years. They are very friendly. They move through the auctions very efficiently, and I dont believe I have ever seen an auctioneer that has more fun running an auction than Jimmy. They are happy to help load at the end of a sale also. If your looking for an auctioneer for an upcoming sale, this is the team you want. They always draw a good crowd and the items in the sale always bring a very good price. Jarvis auction definently deserves 5 stars!" ~ Mike, Fredericktown 03/29/2021